Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Ken2Blitzkrieg last won the day on June 15

Ken2Blitzkrieg had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

434 Excellent

About Ken2Blitzkrieg

  • Rank
    Resident Rocker
  • Birthday 11/10/1964

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Social Info

  • Twitter ID
  • Gamertag

Recent Profile Visitors

2,139 profile views
  1. Disneyworld - Orlando

    fast passes at Anaheim work different they over look the time you should be back by as long as its that day , cos they would have a queue full of late comers or been held up on other rides if you can dont miss the nighttime stuff . i prefer DL at night totally different , and the parades are as well @Beyond The Game
  2. Disneyworld - Orlando

  3. Disneyworld - Orlando

    Cam .. read up about using the fastpass system it does workout but im sure its set out different to the anaheim park (ive only been to that one)
  4. Madden 18 Thoughts

    Played 4 games in franchise mode in Madden 18. Quite a few injuries both sides of the ball anyone else had the same
  5. PFL Coaches

    Name : Ken NFL Team : San Francisco 49ers Other Sports Teams : Blyth Spartans , Manchester United , San Francisco Giants , Anaheim Ducks College Football : Notre Dame First Madden : maybe it was the first one when still on the pc ? Other Games : Dont get much time apart from Madden these days , but i loved Championship Manager before it went crap , the older Call of Duty games , Dark Forces , TV Sports Football (Amiga) Other : Play guitar in UK NWoBHM metal band Blitzkrieg ..(the same one that Metallica covered the tune `Blitzkrieg` by on their `Garage Days inc` album
  6. Game Pass

    im glad i cancelled mine .. really liked it no complaints at all .just didnt wanna cause WWIII when the full amount came out instead of the monthly plan lol
  7. Avengers Infinity War

    is it spring yet ?
  8. Avengers Infinity War

    the only online version at the moment really really cant wait for this
  9. Madden 18 purchase ?

    just wondered havent seen much of a special offer price off the xbox shop for madden 18 is there a good time to go for the standard version of just get the hard copy version ?
  10. Avengers Infinity War

    probably the biggest movie for 2018 , and unless you caught the comic con sizzle reel fckin hell is it spring yet ? also the news the skrulls are going to be in the captain marvel movie which is set in the 90s ? .. next phase secret wars ? and is there any avengers that are already skrulls ?
  11. 2017 NFL Season

    i think my 49ers will be alot better than last seasons abysmal display , think shanahan coming in and assembling the coaches he wants around him and the way the team seem to be reacting to Lynch, some nice free agent pick ups (on paper) their front 4 on D could cause alot of problems , still the OL for me some questions at moment
  12. Madden 18 Information and Discussion

    hope the OLines are gonan be a bit better ...with this new call of duty targetting lol
  13. Star Wars The Last Jedi

    another xmas star wars movie cant wait ... just cant understand the simularity with this and the force awakens trailers?
  14. Blitzkrieg back in studio

    we went back in the studio last week and recorded two new tracks for the new Blitzkrieg ... the ep/single probably gonna be released late summer followed by the new album late 2017 / early 2018
  15. A L I E N covenant trailer

    this looks mega !!